Ted Danson, Special Guest at the Hamptons Splash Party


- The second annual Hamptons Splash will be held on Saturday, July 30, 2011 in Southampton. Susan Rockefeller is Honorary Chair and Co-Chairs will be Margie and Michael Loeb, Mary Kathryn Navab and Lois Robbins and Andrew Zaro. Read more

Article from Hamptons.com
Photo from Beck Starr/FilmMagic


About The Author

Leave a Reply